Latest Products https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 12:11:16 +0530 en-us https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in Indian Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/indian-rice.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Prestigious Brands https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/our-prestigious-brands.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/our-prestigious-brands.htm Indian Rice Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM 24 Carat Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-24-carat-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-24-carat-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Crystal Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-crystal-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-crystal-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Everyday Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-everyday-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-everyday-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Kamal Nayan Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-kamal-nayan-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-kamal-nayan-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM King Old Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-king-old-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-king-old-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Pearl Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-pearl-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-pearl-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Platinum Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-platinum-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-platinum-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Redline Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-redline-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-redline-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Titanic IR 64 Parmal Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-titanic-ir-64-parmal-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-titanic-ir-64-parmal-rice.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BROKEN = 5% DAMAGE DISCOLOURED = 3% MAX AVERAGE LENGTH = 5.90 mm SORTEX = 100% NRM Titanic Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-titanic-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-titanic-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Tukdi Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-tukdi-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-tukdi-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM Ultra Gold Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-ultra-gold-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-ultra-gold-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRM White Gold Kolam Rice https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-white-gold-kolam-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/nrm-white-gold-kolam-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% BROKEN RICE PARBOILED https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/idli-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/idli-parboiled-rice.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR-64 PARBOILED RICE  BROKEN = 100% SORTEX = 100% IR-36 PARBOILED RICE 100% BROKEN https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/idli-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/idli-rice.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR-64 LONG GRAIN PARBOILED RICE 5% BROKEN https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/long-grain-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/long-grain-parboiled-rice.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRESH IR-64 LONG GRAIN PARBOILED RICE  BROKEN = 5% AVERAGE LENGTH = 5.90 mm DAMAGE DISCOLOURED = 3% MAX PARIMAL RICE https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/parimal-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/parimal-rice.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR-64 PARIMAL RICE PARBOILED  BROKEN = 5% DAMAGE DISCOLOURED = 3% SORTEX = 100% AVERAGE LENGTH = 5.9 mm IR-36 LONG GRAIN PARBOILED RICE https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/parmal-rice.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/parmal-rice.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRESHLY SORTED IR-36 PARBOILED RICE  SORTEX = 100% BROKEN = 5% RICE BRAN OR KUSKI https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/rice-bran.htm https://www.navdurgaricemill.co.in/rice-bran.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530